Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Last Name First Name Address City State Zipcode Home Phone Cell Phone Work Phone Email 2nd Email Send
Postal
Member
Type
EAA # Plane Number 2007
Dues Rcvd
2007 Date Rcvd 2008
Dues Rcvd
2008 Date Rcvd Don't know address Drop from list?[1] Flying
Interest
Comments Changes made 2008
Allbaugh Ken & Mary 540-D Park Lane Waterloo IA 50702-5237 319-291-8187     krawloo@aol.com   1 Full 341650     15 1/6/2007 15 1/5/2008   0      
Barter Tom & Grace PO Box 28 Kesley IA 50649-0028  319-347-2908   319-347-2462 kesleyelectric@chooseblue.coop   0 Full 418784 Building an Avid Magnum   20 1/8/2007 20 #######   0      
Bell Bill & Julie 103 Catherine Street Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-6233     CFPapa@aol.com   0 Full 601458 Piper   15 #######       0      
Bender John & Anne 614 3rd St Jesup IA 50648-1139  319-327-3513     JABGood@aol.com   0 Full   2003 Aeros Skyranger N432JB 20 ####### 20 #######   0      
Biretz Merlin & Sandy 123 Prospect Cir Waterloo IA 50701-4157  319-235-6871   319-235-6637 flying140@hotmail.com sbiretz@hotmail.com 0 Inactive 462221     15 #######       0      
Bowden Lee & Linda 200 17th Ave SW Independence IA 50644-2369  319-334-6273     lnlbowden@mchsi.com   0 Full 388558 1945 BC12-D Taylorcraft N39911 20 1/8/2007 15 #######   0      
Brainard Ron & Yoko 4112 Hudson Road Cedar Falls IA 50613   319-230-1000   ron@rcsystems.com   0 Full       15 ####### 15 #######   0      
Brecheisen Warren & Dorothy 3011 Abraham Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-6609  319-277-2118     wbrecheisen@cfu.net   0 Full 101346 Building a RV-6       15 #######   0      
Brown Gary & Donna 4024 Briarwood Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-7509 319-277-4519     gdbrown@cfu.net   0 Full       0   20 2/7/2008   0      
Brown Kevin 925 Stevens Street Jesup IA 50648 319-827-3438     Needham@Iowatelecom.net   0 Inactive                 0   Added based on email from M. Kubicek.  
Brunko Wendy 1132 Lincoln Street Waterloo IA 50703 319-234-7054     wbrunkster@hotmail.com   0 Full       15 9/9/2006 15 #######   0      
Campbell Ann 222 De Soto Ave Waterloo IA 50701-1113  319-234-2294   319-230-1692 Annam39c@peoplepc.com   0 Full 508815 1972 Piper Cherokee 140 N15203 X   20 #######   0      
Campbell Carl 222 De Soto Ave Waterloo IA 50701-1113  319-234-2294   319-230-1692 Annam39c@peoplepc.com   1 Full 291494 1972 Piper Cherokee 140 N15203 20 5/3/2007 x     0      
Cohea Craig 1939 College Street Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-9753     ccohea@cfu.net   0 Inactive       15 #######       0      
Conrads Abe & Jeanie 5710 Prairie St Cedar Falls IA 50613-7910  319-266-6797     wjeanie@juno.com   0 Inactive 227170               0      
Delveau Bob & Kelly 2710 Edgemont Waterloo IA 50702 319-232-3067 319-610-1775 319-277-5005 bob@oakridgerealtors.net   0 Inactive 699302     20 6/1/2007       0      
Dudley Lee & Dorothy PO Box 192 Raymond IA 50667-0192 319-234-5881         0 Inactive   Jodel D-11 N1865           0      
Dudley Mike PO box 522 Gilbertvile IA 50634 319-296-1192     mdudjci@mchsi.com   1 Full 356797     15 ####### 15 2/2/2008   0      
Dunham Penny 2804 NW 75th St Lawton OK 73505 580-536-5934 580-704-8328   pldunham@lcisp.com    0 Inactive 266600     20 1/6/2007       0      
Dunham Randy 2804 NW 75th St Lawton OK 73505 580-536-5934 580-704-8329   rcdunham@lcisp.com    0 Inactive 265955 1961 Cessna 172B N7673X           0      
Dunn Dave & Joyce 4821 Weiden Rd Waterloo IA 50701-9192  319-296-2914     djrwcd@hotmail.com   1 Full 473931     20 ####### 20 9/5/2007   0      
Einertson Joe & Ardith 1104 Melrose Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-4414  319-266-0932     Jein65@aol.com   0 Inactive 309259 1974 Cessna 172M N13830           0      
Evans Glen & Sharla 2012 Lilac Ln Cedar Falls IA 50613-5714  319-277-7262         0 Full           20 #######   0      
Evers Matt & Rebecca 542 S Evans Rd Evansdale IA 50707-1624  319-233-5083 319-415-8429 319-292-8019 matthewevers@mchsi.com    0 Full 623404 1975 Piper Cherokee 180 N415CF 15 ####### 20 #######   0      
Falkenhagen Dave & Frannie 2609 Heather Ln Waterloo IA 50701-9769  319-287-4366     davef@hawkeyebox.com   0 Full 175219 Building a ?   20 3/3/2007 20 1/5/2008   0      
Federhofer Robert & Helen 105 Stacey Circle  Hudson IA 50643-9792 319-230-6555 319-230-0045   Fedico94@mchsi.com   0 Full       20 ####### 20 #######   0      
Fox William 1008 Ellis Dr Apt 8 Charles City IA 50616-3048 641-257-2891     billfoxsr71@msn.com   1 Full       15 6/1/2007 15 #######   0      
Graves Charles & Jean 319 Drynan Dr Waterloo IA 50701-1621  319-234-2689     cegraves1@mchsi.com   0 Full 307880     15 3/4/2007 15 #######   0      
Gutknecht Jon & Charlotte 431 Railroad St Hudson IA 50643 319-988-3934         1 Full 313528     20 1/6/2007 20 #######   0      
Hark James 3909 Cedar Knoll Circle Waterloo IA 50701 319-239-0412     jimjhark@mchsi.com   0 Full   1975 Cessna 172M N9356H 15 1/7/2007       0      
Heckman John & Carol 21183 Yale Ave Shell Rock IA 50670-9786 319-885-4413     jeheck@butler-bremer.com   0 Full       15 ####### 20 #######   0      
Henderson Nancy 2989 Jepsen Rd Cedar Falls IA 50613-9018 319-277-0597   319-292-5604 nocerojohn@johndeere.com   0 Full   Building a Mustang II   10 1/7/2007 x     0      
Herink Melvin 2448 160th Street Traer IA 50675 319-478-2154         0     1946 Aeronica 7AC N1508E      [2]           1.Removed from Mbrshp. Not national mbr.
Hoel Martin & Ann 606 Beverly Hill St Waterloo IA 50701-2055 319-233-5126 319-231-1367   martin.hoel@hp.com   0 Full 558155 1968 Cessna Cardinal 177 N177CC 20 ####### 20 #######   0      
Hoppenworth Marvin & Cathy 4975 Kesler Rd NW Cedar Rapids IA 52405-3325 319-396-6283     pedalpln@netins.net   0 Inactive 2519 1964 Cessna 150 E N2571J 15 #######       0      
Hummel David & Kim 621 Eagle Ridge Rd Cedar Falls IA 50613-8002 319-266-9561   319-292-7683 cfihum@cfu.net   0 Full 395403     15 1/6/2007 15 #######   0      
Jones Al 6908 Danish Lane Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-6772 319-239-6772 319-292-6805 JonesAllenM@JohnDeere.Com   0 Full 823826     15 ####### 15 #######   0      
Jones Thomas & Jane 8141 Holmes Rd Hudson IA 50643-2080  319-988-3111     tjones@blackhawkinsurance.com   0 Full   1999 Rotoway Exec 162F N999BH 15 5/9/2007 20 #######   0      
Koelling Arlen & Jeanette 1228 Viking Ave Sumner IA 50674-9192 563-578-3206     akoelling@netins.net   0 Inactive 461077 Building RV-9A   20 #######       0      
Kubicek Mel & Bev 700 E Fayette Street Denver IA 50622-9600  319-984-6029     kubie10@aol.com   0 Full 358212 1976 Mooney M20J N201FC     20 #######   0      
Lewis Mike & Linda 2006 Hilton Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-6441  319-266-6461   319-277-3110 mlewis@cfu.net   0 Full 95602 1995 RV-4 N73ES     20 #######   0      
Lewis Mike & Linda 2006 Hilton Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-6441  319-266-6461   319-277-3110 mlewis@cfu.net   0 Full 95602 1987 Super Diamant CP-605 N118ML 20 1/6/2007 x     0      
Lowe Scott 722 W 12th S Cedar Falls IA 50613-2560 319-266-9153     sjlowe@cfu.net   0 Inactive                 1      
Lyon Jim & Polly 3720 Village Place #5311 Waterloo IA 50702-5848 319-291-8533     jim1330lake@yahoo.com   1 Full 20804         20 1/5/2008   0      
Mabon Joel 6450 Cutler Street Waterloo IA 50703 319-234-3327     mrmabon@aol.com   1 Full 852017         15 #######          
Manning Paul & Lynette 1966 Kittyhawk Drive Waterloo IA 50701-9364 319-236-1416     paulynn97@aol.com   0 Inactive   Building a RV-7   20 #######       0      
Mattson Doug & Sharon 401 Division St Dike IA 50624-9602 319-989-2009 319-939-3209   DougMattson@GMAIL.COM   0 Full 676668 Building a Zodiac CH 601 XL   20 6/1/2007 20 #######   0      
McGrath Ron & Alice 1037 T Ave Buckingham IA 50612-9766 641-478-8189     amcgrath@fctc.coop   1 Full 117775 Building a Cozy (three-place) N242CZ 15 2/6/2007       0      
Mikes Carla 522 Birch Drive Fredericksburg IA 50630 563-237-6245     cmikes6581@aol.com   0 Full 807650         15 #######   0      
Miller Craig & LuAnn 909 11th St Eldora IA 50627-1337 641-858-3949     millersyst@aol.com   0 Full 561118         15 1/5/2008   0      
Muzzy Norm & Melissa 6815 Danish Ln Cedar Falls IA 50613-9444  319-277-5744     muzzy@forbin.net   0 Inactive 615770  Cozy MK IV N750CZ 20 #######       0      
Nelson Dale & Shirley 5202 University Ave Cedar Falls IA 50613-6249  319-266-7698     dalenelson@cfu.net   0 Full 273018 1941 J-5A Super Cub
Cherokee 235
N40700 20 ####### 20 #######   0      
Nelson Krista 9105 W 1st St Cedar Falls IA 50613-9009 319-266-1929     nelsonkrista8@aol.com   0 Full 593452     15 9/9/2006       0      
Nelson Robert & Nancy 433 Ardmore St Waterloo IA 50701-1901  319-233-4771   319-277-0211 bobsrc@forbin.net   0 Inactive 418972     20 #######       0      
Nocero John  2989 Jepsen Rd Cedar Falls IA 50613-9018 319-277-0597   319-292-5604 jnocero@intergate.com   0 Full 642047 Building a Mustang II   10 1/7/2007 20 4/5/2008   0      
Papenthein Mike & Carol 718 Eagle Ridge Road Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-859-0556     capmrp@cfu.net   0 Full 589889 Owns Midget Mustang; building F1 Rocket N922CM 20 7/7/2007 15 4/4/2008   0      
Peacock John 1610 Parker St Cedar Falls IA 50613-4627  319-266-3417     jpeacock@cfu.net   1 Full 95263 Mustang II N47JP     20 #######   0      
Peacock Linda 1610 Parker St Cedar Falls IA 50613-4627  319-266-3417     lpeacock@cfu.net   0 Full 1E+07         x     0      
Pershing Barbara 8134 Buck Ridge Rd Cedar Falls IA 50613-9412  319-987-2235     barbara.pershing@uni.edu   0 Full           20 #######   0      
Pershing Rex 8134 Buck Ridge Rd Cedar Falls IA 50613-9412  319-987-2235     rex.pershing@uni.edu   1 Full   Cozy N611CZ     x     0     1. Reactivated Rex & Barb Pershing
Peters Raymond 2780 Newell Avenue Fredericksburg IA 50630 319-239-2977         1 Full 836915     15 8/1/2007       0      
Petersen Keene W Box 444 Dike IA 50624-0444  319-404-2902         0 Inactive                 0      
Pippert Jim 904 Park Street Dysart IA 52224 319-476-4353     jrp@netins.net   0 Full 173238 EAA #173238   15 ####### 15 #######   0      
Poppe Dick & Carol 4778 Winghaven Drive Waterloo IA 50701 319-287-4778     richpoppe@mchsi.com    0 Full 484635 1947 Cessna 140 N4062N 20 6/1/2007       0 Fly-ins, Committees, Young Eagles    
Ralston Milo & Rosemary 600 Park Ln #157 Waterloo IA 50702-5223 319-291-8157         1 Full 84364     20 ####### 20 #######   0      
Ramsey Bill & Margaret 4 Silver Lake Dr Waterloo IA 50702-4945 319-296-2216   319-235-6205 billramsey@mchsi.com   0 Full 412903 Cessna 182 N1483M     15 #######   0      
Roberts Dave & Chris 507 Chateau Ct Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-8128     drdave@cfu.net chrisr@cfu.net 0 Full   Cherokee 235 N39BC 20 1/8/2007 20 1/9/2008   0      
Rottinghaus Chuck & Rhonda 345 N Canfield Rd Waterloo IA 50703-9339   319-827-3598     charlesrottinghaus@hotmail.com   0 Full 647177 Cessna 182 N8407S 15 ####### 15 #######   0      
Russell Matt 110 Cherry Court #6 North Liberty IA 52317   319-230-8116   iowapilot@vzw.blackberry.net   0 Full   Piper PA281161 2106C 15 ####### 15 #######   0      
Salyer Bill & Lois 3123 Winter Ridge Av Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-4571     bws.gm@cfu.net   0 Full       15 6/1/2007 20 1/5/2008   0      
Salyer Glenda 1923 Pleasant Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-5615  319-268-0687     gsalyer@cfu.net   0 Full           x     0      
Salyer Jim 1923 Pleasant Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-5615  319-268-0687     jimsalyer@cfu.net   1 Full 31741 1946  J-3 Cub N98165     20 #######   0      
Schmidt Jim & Pamela 7437 West Marquis Road Janesville IA 50647 319-987-2381     jls7437@aol.com   1 Full 824646     20 6/4/2007       0      
Seeber Paul 118 Celeste Hudson IA 50643-9784    319-290-7117   prseeber@forbin.net prseeber@mchsi.com 0 Full 9E+06 Building an RV-10   20 1/6/2007 20 #######   0      
Severance Carol 5311 Hyacinth Drive, Windridge Apt 62 Cedar Falls IA 50613 319-277-1466         1 Honorary 4513               0      
Shafer Tom & Diana 104 Blairs Ferry Crossing Hiawatha IA 52233-7195 319-378-4007     dshafer6@juno.com   0 Full 49327 1946 Aeronca 7AC Champ  N85675 20 #######       0      
Sindric Ron 709 West Sixth Street Waterloo IA 50702     319-296-2320 x1473 rsindric@hawkeyecollege.edu   0 Inactive 832792     15 6/3/2007       0      
Stout Lyle 6811 East Big Rock Road Dunkerton IA 50626 319-822-4234   319-236-0200 lrstout@dunkerton.net   0 Inactive                 0      
Toenjes Robert & Joyce 1724 2nd Ave NW Waverly IA 50677-1909  319-352-3321     rbtengr@netins.net   1 Full 107964 Restoring a 1942 Boeing Stearman N4544N 15 1/7/2007 15 1/5/2008   0      
Walker Don & Miriam 130 Summit Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-3454  319-266-8765     topgun@cfu.net   1 Full 91084 1950 Beechcraft B-35 Bonanza N55GW 15 ####### 15 2/8/2008   0      
Walling Dan & Donna 3540 Hillcrest Rd Dubuque IA 52002-2729 563-582-0546     walling@mwci.net   0 Full       15 ####### 20 #######   0      
Weinberg Scott 13631 Vail Avenue Clarksville IA 50619 319-404-4401     scottw@butler-bremer.com   0 Full   Builds tailwheels for Bearhawks   15 ####### 15 #######   0      
Winegarden Richard & Charles 600 Park Lane, Ste 230 Waterloo IA 50702 319-291-8230     southridgedesign@hotmail.com   1 Full   1946 Luscombe N1753K 15 ####### 20 #######   0      
Witcombe Gary & Linda 7706 W Ridgeway Cedar Falls IA 50613-9209  319-277-4527     garywitcombe@aol.com   0 Full 208876 1953 Piper TriPacer N8746C 15 1/6/2007 15 #######   0      
Bartholomew John 462 Glen Eagle Ct Dakota Dunes SD 57049-5163 605-232-4864     jcbart@cableone.net   0 Honorary   Mooney M20J N339PB           0      
Jeffers Jim 1505 West Raymond Rd Raymond NE 68428-4154 402-783-5252         0 Honorary                 0      
Basile Eric 1616 Washington St Cedar Falls IA 50613-4035 319-553-0311   319-234-1783 piloteb@hotmail.com   0 Inactive                 0      
Biretz Robert 341 Fairfield St Waterloo IA 50703 319-232-3526         0 Inactive                 0      
Biretz Roger 2042 Christie Lane Carrollton TX 75007 972-394-3537         0 Inactive                 0      
Brinkley Christian D. 402 Bonita Blvd Cedar Falls IA 50613     319-292-6106 Chris.Brinkley@Honeywell.com   0 Inactive   Cessna 182             0      
Burrell Steven 726 Eagle Ridge Rd Cedar Falls IA 50643       steve@steveburrell.com   0 Inactive 759604               1      
Cook Scott & Mary 3003 Minnetonka Drive Cedar Falls IA 50643 319-266-0993     smkbcook@cfu.net   0 Inactive                 0      
Cornell Chuck & Susan 647 Saugatuk Cir Romeoville IL 60446-5197 815-609-3290     chuck@cornellweb.us   0 Inactive 505656 1976 Cessna Cardinal II C177B N13621           0      
Dieter Bob & Mary 1230 Clark Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-3446 319-277-3983     rdieter@cfunet.net   0 Inactive   1975 Piper Cherokee 180 N415CF           0      
Evans Glen & Sharla 2012 Lilac Ln Cedar Falls IA 50613-5714  319-277-7262         0 Inactive                 0      
Ford Steven 3019 Cobblestone Court Cedar Falls IA 50613-5632  319-266-4086         0 Inactive                 0      
Gallatin Howard & Beverly 3643 Inverness Dr Waterloo IA 50701-4635 319-833-0696     gallatinhb@mchsi.com   0 Inactive   1966 Mooney M20E "Super 21" N2602W           0      
Geer Lance & Susan 2603 Orchard Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-5895 319-277-6111         0 Inactive                 0      
Graybill Troy & Debra 353 Fairfield Street Waterloo IA 50703 319-235-0506     Badtg@mchsi.com   0 Inactive 739579               0      
Hammes Charlie & Stephanie 1934 Winston Pl Waterloo IA 50701-9556 319-296-1205     hammescharliej@johndeere.net   0 Inactive   Building RV 8             0      
Harms Dave 2804 Saratoga Drive Waterloo IA 50702 319-232-7776     videoflyer@aol.com   0 Inactive   Building a Zenith 601XL w/ Corvair engine             0      
Haugebak Marv & Dorothy 808 E 18th St Cedar Falls IA 50613-4398 319-266-1215   319-266-2631     0 Inactive                 0      
Hemann Mel 127 Kaspend Pl Cedar Falls IA 50613-1683 319-266-3889     N298MH@cfu.net   0 Inactive 607805 1998 Rv-6 N298MH           0      
Hissey Mark & Sandy 17642 Springtown Rd  PO Box 298 Fannettsburg PA 17221-0298 717-349-7191   717-860-0108 MEHissey@supernet.com   0 Inactive   1979 Piper Archer PA-28-181 N8097Q           0      
Humphrey Miles & Kate 32508 Orchid Ln Parkersburg IA 50665-7506 319-346-1591     mnk@forbin.net   0 Inactive 166713               0      
Junker Floyd 1209 Mulberry Street Waterloo IA 50703 319-236-0723     fjunker@mchsi.com   0 Inactive 469885               0      
Lauterbach Gordon & Beth 2233 Westview Ave Waterloo IA 50701-3808 319-291-6810     gordon@lauterbachs.org   0 Inactive                 0      
Lentsch F J & June 1181 Cornwall Ave Waterloo IA 50702-4040  319-232-8655         0 Inactive 78306 1996 KR-2-T N1199P           0      
Lowe Karen 1057 W. Ave. Buckingham IA 50612 319-342-4314         0 Inactive                 0      
Lowe Randall & Cheryl 1057 W. Ave. Buckingham IA 50612 319-342-4314     rlowe@netins.net   0 Inactive                 0      
Lucas Mike & Donna 1521 Olive St Cedar Falls IA 50613-3713 319-266-9880     fly6@cfu.net   0 Inactive 421331               1      
Musgrave John & Lisa 835 Prospect Blvd Waterloo IA 50701-3954  319-233-2793     musgrave@manifestmaster.com   0 Inactive 453596 1981 Piper Saratoga PA-32-301 N800TC           0      
Oelmann Dennis 4735 Pizzaro Ct Cedar Falls IA 50613-6334 319-277-5996     flycozy@aol.com   0 Inactive                 0      
Palmquist Steve & Kathy 1731 2nd Ave NW Waverly IA 50677-1910 319-352-2068     stevenpalmquist@yahoo.com   0 Inactive                 0      
Pfiffner Joe & Vera 517 Mildred St Waterloo IA 50703-2056  319-232-7358         0 Inactive                 0      
Pratt Marcus & Deborah 3306 Park Ridge Rd Waterloo IA 50701-9408  319-296-3212         0 Inactive                 0      
Rogers David & Marla 2202 12th Street NW Waverly IA 50677 319-352-2811         0 Inactive                 0   Dave passed away in April '05  
Rottinghaus Alex 345 N Canfield Rd Waterloo IA 50703-9339   319-827-3598         0 Inactive                 0      
Sampson Jenifer 721 W 8th St Cedar Falls IA 50613-2512  319-266-0761     jensam4@juno.com   0 Inactive                 0      
Schleusner Ruth 6831 Weiden Rd Waterloo IA 50701-8900  319-296-3247         0 Inactive                 0      
Sommerlot Dale & Ruth 741 S Ordway Rd Waterloo IA 50703-9421  319-233-5865         0 Inactive                 0      
Stevens Frank 634 W 11th Waterloo IA 50702-1624 319-504-6093   360-875-5021     0 Inactive                 0      
Stigler Karo 1747 Thrush Dr Waterloo IA 50701-9269  319-233-6728     karo_stigler@iand.uscourts.gov   0 Inactive 497517               0      
Stubbe Ken & Sally 2903 H Ave Toledo IA 52342-9509  641-484-5965     stubbe@marshallnet.com   0 Inactive                 0      
Abbott Darwin 1397 W Ave Dysart IA 52224-9704  319-476-7248         0 Junior                 0 Rcvd EAA 227 scholarship and attended summer camp    
Boyenga Jordan 5906 Daisy Drive Waterloo IA 50701 319-296-3250     seadoo1@mchsi.com   0 Junior                 0      
Buchheit Zach 3423 Calumett Dr Cedar Falls IA 50613-5477 319-277-6588     zachy45@hotmail.com   0 Junior                 0      
Fiacco Bryce 5405 Blue Bonnet Dr Waterloo IA 50702-4806  319-296-1142     fiasco6@hotmail.com   0 Junior                 0      
Speolstra Amber 2167 Cardinal Dr Waterloo IA 50701-1083 319-234-1728         0 Junior   parents:  Dan & Donna             0      
Member Status Services ###### $890.00
Full Send email or postal
Honorary Email only
Junior Email only
Inactive Nothing sent - email or postal

[1]
Paul Seeber:
This is to highlight which people have not paid in the last two membership years.  It's left to the chapter whether to drop or keep the member.
[2]
user: